Calendar

Monday, August 19, 2019: Weems
Tuesday, August 20, 2019: Weems
Wednesday, August 21, 2019: Weems
Thursday, August 22, 2019: Weems
Friday, August 23, 2019: Weems

Monday, August 26, 2019: Charlottesville
Tuesday, August 27, 2019: Econ 4340 9:30 AM – 10:45 AM Maury Hall
Wednesday, August 28, 2019: Charlottesville
Thursday, August 29, 2019: Econ 4340 9:30 AM – 10:45 AM Maury Hall
Friday, August 30, 2019: Weems

 

 

 

 

Month: Year:
« Prev August 2019 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
      1
* Econ 434Econ 434

Time: 9:30 am

Class at U.Va., Wilson 402

2
3
4
5
6
* Econ 434Econ 434

Time: 9:30 am

Class at U.Va., Wilson 402

7
8
* Econ 434Econ 434

Time: 9:30 am

Class at U.Va., Wilson 402

9
10
11
12
13
* Econ 434Econ 434

Time: 9:30 am

Class at U.Va., Wilson 402

14
15
* Econ 434Econ 434

Time: 9:30 am

Class at U.Va., Wilson 402

16
17
18
19
20
* Econ 434Econ 434

Time: 9:30 am

Class at U.Va., Wilson 402

21
22
* Econ 434Econ 434

Time: 9:30 am

Class at U.Va., Wilson 402

23
24
25
26
27
* Econ 434Econ 434

Time: 9:30 am

Class at U.Va., Wilson 402

28
29
* Econ 434Econ 434

Time: 9:30 am

Class at U.Va., Wilson 402

30
31
 
Category Key
 
 Academic Events
 Class
 General
 Lunch